	COLOUR - BLACK	
1	HEAD BOY	NIPUN AGARWAL
2	HEAD GIRL	ABHILASHA CHOUDHARY
3	VICE HEAD BOY	KUSHAGRA BHARDWAJ
4	VICE HEAD GIRL	ARSHIA KASHYAP
5	PRESIDENT STUDENTS COUNCIL	TANYA SAMTANI
6	VICE PRESIDENT STUDENTS COUNCIL	VANSH JAIN
7	VICE PRESIDENT STUDENTS COUNCIL	NAVYA
8	SECRETARY STUDENTS COUNCIL	KESHAV
9	SECRETARY STUDENTS COUNCIL	SIJAL VERMA
10	SECRETARY EDITORIAL BOARD	SPARSH MAHESHWARI
11	SECRETARY EDITORIAL BOARD	KANU PRIYA
12	SECRETARY SPORTS CLUB	DHEERAJ CHOUDHARY
13	SECRETARY SPORTS CLUB	VAISHNAVI SINHA
14	SECRETARY ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB	ADITYA MATHUR
15	SECRETARY ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB	YASHIKA WADHWA
16	SECRETARY ART CLUB	BHAVISHYA AGGARWAL
17	SECRETARY ART CLUB	ADITI KULKARNI
18	SECRETARY CULTURAL CLUB	DHRUV SINGH
19	SECRETARY CULTURAL CLUB	PALAK SETHIA
20	SECRETARY LITERARY CLUB	KANISHK MITTAL
21	SECRETARY LITERARY CLUB	KHUSHI BHARDWAJ
22	SECRETARY TECHNO CLUB	VARUN BHARDWAJ
23	SECRETARY TECHNO CLUB	RIDDHI AGRAWAL
24	VICE PRESIDENT STUDENTS COUNCIL	MUSKAAN JOSHI

	COLOUR - BLACK	
1	CLASS PREFECT	NIVISHA JAIN
2	CLASS PREFECT	VANSHAJ MITTAL
3	CLASS PREFECT	GRANTH DIMRI
4	CLASS PREFECT	AARADHYA RAO
5	CLASS PREFECT	ROHIT BANERJEE
6	CLASS PREFECT	DISHA MANCHANDA
7	CLASS PREFECT	KAVYA
8	CLASS PREFECT	VIJVAL SINGH
9	CLASS PREFECT	VIDHI
10	CLASS PREFECT	LAKSH MADHWAL
11	CLASS PREFECT	AARAV THAKUR
12	CLASS PREFECT	PARNIKA AGARWAL
13	CLASS PREFECT	DIVIJ SHARMA
14	CLASS PREFECT	SOUMYA KUMARI
15	CLASS PREFECT	ABHIAANSH GOEL
16	CLASS PREFECT	ARADHYA BHARDWAJ

17	CLASS PREFECT	OJAS
18	CLASS PREFECT	ADITI SINGH
19	CLASS PREFECT	YASHRAJ SHARMA
20	CLASS PREFECT	KHWAISH KUMAR
21	CLASS PREFECT	RISHIT GAUR
22	CLASS PREFECT	ANVI AGGARWAL
23	CLASS PREFECT	RAKSHIT RAJ
24	CLASS PREFECT	AISHA SINGH
25	CLASS PREFECT	AADI MAIR
26	CLASS PREFECT	TANVI YADAV
27	CLASS PREFECT	ARYAN NAIN
28	CLASS PREFECT	ANANYA KASHYAP
29	CLASS PREFECT	POLAVARAPU PRANATI
30	CLASS PREFECT	PRAKUL SINGH SANKHYAN
31	CLASS PREFECT	HARSHIT DINDAY
32	CLASS PREFECT	HIMANSHI GOYAL
33	CLASS PREFECT	KAYRA SHARMA
34	CLASS PREFECT	YATHARTH BANGA
35	CLASS PREFECT	PARTH MARWAHA
36	CLASS PREFECT	VIDUSHI
37	CLASS PREFECT	SATVIK MARWAHA
38	CLASS PREFECT	AVIKA RAI
39	CLASS PREFECT	KHUSHI JAITLY
40	CLASS PREFECT	PRATYUSH RANJAN SAHOO
41	CLASS PREFECT	RAHUL TIWARY
42	CLASS PREFECT	AKSHITA MOHANTY
43	CLASS PREFECT	VAYU SHARMA
44	CLASS PREFECT	NAINIKA MOHANKUDA
45	CLASS PREFECT	ASHUTOSH KUMAR JHA
46	CLASS PREFECT	ANUSKA RAIZADA
47	CLASS PREFECT	MADHAV RATHI
48	CLASS PREFECT	ADYASHA JENA

	COLOUR - PINK	
1	ENGLISH PREFECT	RUSHVI GOYAL
2	ENGLISH PREFECT	TVISHI BHAT
3	ENGLISH PREFECT	MRINAL
4	ENGLISH PREFECT	DIVISHA MANOCHA
5	ENGLISH PREFECT	KAVYA AGARWAL
6	ENGLISH PREFECT	LAKSHAY MITTAL
7	ENGLISH PREFECT	AVYYA BHARDWAJ
8	ENGLISH PREFECT	KUSHAGRA SHARMA
9	ENGLISH PREFECT	GARVIT NARANG
10	ENGLISH PREFECT	SAMRIDDHI JAIN
11	ENGLISH PREFECT	DRISHTI SINGH

12	ENGLISH PREFECT	RISHIMA RANA
13	ENGLISH PREFECT	LAVISHA JAIN
14	ENGLISH PREFECT	KASHVI VERMA
15	ENGLISH PREFECT	SANVI SHARMA
16	ENGLISH PREFECT	TANYA SINGLA
17	ENGLISH PREFECT	CHARVI KAPOOR
18	ENGLISH PREFECT	AARATRIKA CHAUBEY
19	ENGLISH PREFECT	PALAKSHI GAUTAM
20	ENGLISH PREFECT	NANDINI BHARGAV
21	ENGLISH PREFECT	SAHAJ MAGGU
22	ENGLISH PREFECT	SUDITI KUMAR
23	ENGLISH PREFECT	SANJANA PRIYANGA B
24	ENGLISH PREFECT	RAGHAV GOYAL

	COLOUR - YELLOW	
1	HOUSE CAPTAIN	VANSH SHARMA
2	HOUSE CAPTAIN	MANVI KHANNA
3	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN	DHRUV VERMA
4	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN	ISHITA JHAMB

	COLOUR - RED	
1	HOUSE CAPTAIN	RIDDHIRAJ SARKAR
2	HOUSE CAPTAIN	AAYANA JAIN
3	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN	SIDDHARTH SINGH
4	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN	TISHYA SINGH

	COLOUR - BLUE	
1	HOUSE CAPTAIN	SHOURYA SINHA
2	HOUSE CAPTAIN	AKSHATYA KASHYAP
3	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN	HEMANT GARG
4	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN	PARI BHADORIA

	COLOUR - GREEN	
1	HOUSE CAPTAIN	ARJUN VIVEK PATHAK
2	HOUSE CAPTAIN	ANANYA BANSAL
3	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN	VARDAN BHASKAR
4	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN	ISHITA BHATT